Whiplash

I don’t usually do this sorta thing (nor do I usually curse on this here website), but holy shit, guys. You have to watch Whiplash. I… I’m speechless. It’s so intense. SO INTENSE. The intensity of it all made me cry. I don’t even know if it was in a good or bad way, all I know is that my eyes started leaking and I could do nothing to stop it.
Miles Teller and J.K. Simmons just… they blew me away. Their performances just stab you right in the heart. And the ending just does this thing to you. Like, my mind is not even here. My mind is gone. GONE, I TELL YOU.
As you can probably tell, I currently don’t have the mental capacity to explain to you why the only thing going through my mind right now is OH MY GOD. Just do yourself a solid and go and watch Whiplash, my God, will you thank me.

Leave a Reply

